Skyhawks News · UPDATED Fall Sports Starting Dates


AIA Updated Fall Sports Starting Dates

All athletes must be cleared prior to the tryouts. 

For more information, please click below:

2020-2021-Covid-Information-DVHS-Athletic-Information-VNN3

 

Golf – First practice – Aug. 17th  

Practices and matches will be held at Bellair GC and Coyote Lakes Golf Course 18800 N Coyote Lakes Pkwy, Surprise, AZ 85374

Girls Golf Coach Greg.Rice@dvusd.org

Boys Golf Coach Allen.Ferguson@dvusd.org

 

Cross Country First Practice – Aug. 24
Head Coach Kevin Riegle –  Kevin.Riegle@dvusd.org

 

Swimming & Diving First Practice – TBD

Practices TBD

Head Coach Michelle Cardone:  mrsellecardone@hotmail.com

 

Badminton – First Practice – Aug. 31

Head CoachKenny.Hosler@dvusd.org

 

Volleyball First Practice – Aug. 31

Head CoachJackie.Wallace@dvusd.org

 

FootballFirst Practice – Sept. 7

Head Coach:  Daniel.Friedman@dvusd.org

 

SpiritlineAugust 17th

Coach:  Vicki.Jones@dvusd.org

Coach:  Jessica.Grigg@dvusd.org